Final post of the day

Well, I think I’m gonna finish things up right here. It’s been an exciting first day for the blog, and I’ve learned a few things about WordPress’ setup.

After I posted the Cooking Mama: Cook Off! screens, I went to the settings for the blog and modified the time zone so it matched up with my local time (-5 hours from default). The only problem is, this caused all posts made after the Cooking Mama: Cook Off! screens show up as posted almost 5 hours ago! Thusly, you may want to click back to the previous page to read about IGN’s review of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time for the Virtual Console. Or you could just click this link, that’d work, too. Either way, make sure you read the story, ok?

So then, this is PsychoDuck, signing off for the day (And by “the day”, I mean the 26th, but you already know about the timezone fiasco!).

The Duck Has Spoken.

Leave a Reply

